Home‎ > ‎Program Info‎ > ‎

2017-2018 Freshman Cheer Squad

posted Apr 20, 2017, 5:16 PM by Mallory Gaunce   [ updated Oct 23, 2017, 9:08 AM ]
Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Freshman Cheerleaders! Don't forget, we will have a meeting on Monday, April 24, at 5:30p in the SME Cafeteria. See you there! Cheerleaders are listed in alphabetical order by last name. 

Kacee Bennion
Addison Carroll
Ashton Emley
Julie Fromm
Avery Gray
Zoe Hartman
Olivia Johnson
Laura Kidwell
Grace Krieg
Zoey Lovern
Stella McKinney
Lindsey Packer
Deirdre Poague
Lauren Sawalich
Brooke Sieb
Helen Sniezek